Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

SCHEDULE

PART 24

COUNTY OF LEICESTERSHIRE

(1)	(2)
<i>Reference</i> number of district	Area of district by reference to existing administrative areas
1	In the administrative county of Leicestershire— the urban districts of Ashby de la Zouch, Ashby Woulds and Coalville; the rural districts of Ashby de la Zouch and Castle Donington; in the rural district of Market Bosworth, the parish of Ibstock.
2	In the administrative county of Leicestershire— the borough of Loughborough; the urban district of Shepshed; the rural district of Barrow upon Soar.
3	In the administrative county of Leicestershire— the urban district of Melton Mowbray; the rural district of Melton and Belvoir.
4	In the administrative county of Leicestershire— the urban district of Hinckley; the rural district of Market Bosworth, except the parish in district 1.
5	The county borough of Leicester
6	In the administrative county of Leicestershire, the rural district of Blaby.
7	In the administrative county of Leicestershire, the urban districts of Oadby and Wigston.
8	In the administrative county of Leicestershire— the urban district of Market Harborough; the rural districts of Billesdon, Lutterworth and Market Harborough.
9	The administrative county of Rutland.