Document Generated: 2024-04-17

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format. The electronic version of this UK Statutory Instrument has been contributed by Westlaw and is taken from the printed publication. Read more

THE SCHEDULE

- (1) The States of Andhra Pradesh (excepting the Scheduled Areas), Assam (except the Tribal Areas), Bihar, Bombay, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Madras, Mysore, Orissa, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttar Pradesh and West Bengal.
- (2) The Union Territories of Delhi, Himachal Pradesh, Tripura, Manipur and Andaman and Nicobar Islands.