Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART A

EXISTING ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

COUNTIES

1	Prescott.
2	Glengarry.
3	Stormont.
4	Dundas.
5	Russell.
6	Carleton.
7	Prince Edward.
8	Halton.
9	Essex.