Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART B

NEW ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

The County of FRONTENAC to consist of the Townships of Kingston, Wolfe Island, Pittsburg and Howe Island, and Storrington.