**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## THE FIRST SCHEDULE

## ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

## PART B

## NEW ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

The County of WELLAND to consist of the Townships of Bertie, Crowland, Humberstone, Stamford, Thorold, and Willoughby, and the Villages of Chippewa, Clifton, Fort Erie, Thorold, and Welland.