Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART B

NEW ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

The South Riding to consist of the Town of Goderich and the Town ships of Goderich, Tuckersmith, Stanley, Hay, Usborne, and Stephen,