Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART B

NEW ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

The South Riding of Bruce to consist of the Townships of Kincardine (including the Village of Kincardine), Greenock, Brant, Huron, Kinross, Culross, and Carrick.