Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

THE FIRST SCHEDULE

ELECTORAL DISTRICTS OF ONTARIO

PART A

EXISTING ELECTORAL DIVISIONS

CITIES, PARTS OF CITIES, AND TOWNS

Town of Niagara, with the Township of Niagara thereto attached.