Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULE TO WHICH THIS ACT REFERS

Cathedral or Collegiate Church.	Number of Canons.
CANTERBURY	6
DURHAM	6
ELY	6
WESTMINSTER	6
WINCHESTER	5
EXETER	5
BRISTOL	4
CARLISLE	4
CHESTER	4
CHICHESTER	4
GLOUCESTER	4
HEREFORD	4
LICHFIELD	4
LINCOLN	4
MANCHESTER	4
NORWICH	4
ST. PAUL'S, LONDON	4
PETERBOROUGH	4
RIPON	4
ROCHESTER	4
SALISBURY	4
WELLS	4
WINDSOR	4
WORCESTER	4
YORK	4
SAINT DAVID'S	2
LLANDAFF	2