Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES.

SECOND SCHEDULE

Section 10.

BURGHS UNITED.

- 1 The burghs of Kilrenny, Anstruther Easter and An-struther Wester shall be united.
- The burgh of Elie, Liberty and Williamsburgh and the burgh of Earlsferry shall be united.
- The burghs of Bonnyrigg and Lasswade shall be united.
- 4 The burghs of Blairgowrie and Rattray shall be united.