Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULES.

FIFTH SCHEDULE

Sections 14 and 71.

PART I

CONSTITUENCIES IN SOUTHERN IRELAND

BOROUGHS

Constituency.	Number of Members for Parliament of Southern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
DUBLIN :		
Mid Dublin, consisting of the College Green and the Dublin Harbour Divisions.	4	1
North West Dublin, consisting of the Clontarf, St. James's and St. Michan's Divisions.	4	1
South City, consisting of St. Patrick's and St. Stephen's Green Divisions.	4	1
CORK.	4	1
Total (Boroughs)	16	4

COUNTIES

Constituency.	Number of Members for Parliament of Southern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Cavan	3	1
Donegal	6	1
Monaghan	3	1
Dublin	6	2
King' County }	4	1
Queen's County }		
Kildare }	5	1

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Constituency.	Number of Members for Parliament of Southern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Wicklow }		
Wexford	4	1
Carlow }	4	1
Kilkenny}	4	
Longford }	4	1
Westmeath }	4	
Louth }	5	1
Meath }	5	1
Clare	4	1
East Limerick. }	4	1
Borough of Limerick }	4	
Kerry }	8	2
West Limerick }	0	2
Cork, East }	3	1
Cork, North East }	5	
The remaining five divisions of Cork	8	2
Tipperary, East. }		
Waterford. }	5	1
Borough of Waterford }		
The remaining three divisions of Tipperary	4	1
Galway	7	2
North Mayo }	4	1
West Mayo }	7	
South Mayo }	4	1
South Roscommon }	4	
East Mayo }	5	1
Sligo }	5	
Leitrim }	4	1
North Roscommon }		•
Total (Counties)	104	26

UNIVERSITIES.

Constituency.	Number of Member for Parliament of Southern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Dublin University	4	2
National University	4	1
Total (Universities)	8	3
UNIVERSITIES.		
_	Number of Members for Parliament of Southern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Total of Members :		
Borough Members	16	4
County Members	104	26
University Members	8	3
Total Members	128	33

PART II

CONSTITUENCIES IN NORTHERN IRELAND

BOROUGHS

Constituency.	Number of Members for Parliament of Northern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
BELFAST:		
East Belfast, consisting of the Pottinger and the Victoria Divisions.	4	1
North Belfast, consisting of the Duncairn and the Shankill Divisions.	4	1
South Belfast, consisting of the Cromac and the Ormeau Divisions.	4	1
West Belfast, consisting of the Falls, St. Anne's and the Woodvale Divisions.	4	1
Total (Boroughs)	16	4

COUNTIES

Constituency.	Number of Members for Parliament of Northern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Antrim	7	2
Armagh	4	1
Fermanagh }	0	
Tyrone }	8	2
Londonderry (including the Borough of Londonderry).	5	1
Down	8	2
Total (Counties)	32	8
UNIVERSITY.		
Constituency.	Number of Members for Parliament of Northern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Queen's University of Belfast	4	1
Total (University)	4	1
_	Number of Members for Parliament of Northern Ireland.	Number of Members for Parliament of United Kingdom.
Total of Members :		
Borough members	16	4
County members	32	8'
University members	4	1
Total members	52	13