**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULES.

## SECOND SCHEDULE

## **PART II**

## COAL AREAS

Name of Areas.	Coal Districts included.
1. Scotland	Fife and Clackmannan, The Lothians, Lanarkshire, and Ayrshire.
2. Northumberland	Northumberland.
3. Durham	Durham.
4. Midlands	Cumberland, Lancashire and Cheshire, North Wales, South Yorkshire, West Yorkshire, Nottinghamshire, Derbyshire, South Derbyshire, North Staffordshire, Cannock Chase, South Staffordshire and Worcestershire, Leicestershire, Warwickshire. Shropshire.
5. Southern	Forest of Dean, Somerset, Bristol, and Kent
6. South Wales	South Wales.
7. Ireland	Ireland.