Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 7

THE OFFICE FOR NUCLEAR REGULATION

Membership

- 3 The executive members consist of—
 - (a) the Chief Nuclear Inspector,
 - (b) the Chief Executive Officer, and
 - (c) not more than 2 other members (or not more than 3 other members, if the Chief Nuclear Inspector and the Chief Executive Officer are the same person) appointed by the ONR.