Equality Act 2006


This section has no associated Explanatory Notes

1(1)The Secretary of State shall appoint not less than 10 or more than 15 individuals as members of the Commission (to be known as Commissioners).

(2)The chief executive of the Commission (appointed under paragraph 7 below) shall be a Commissioner ex officio.