

## European Union (Accessions) Act 1994

## **1994 CHAPTER 38**

## 2 Powers of European Parliament

For the purposes of section 6 of the European Parliamentary Elections Act 1978 the treaty concerning the accession of the Kingdom of Norway, the Republic of Austria, the Republic of Finland and the Kingdom of Sweden to the European Union, signed at Corfu on 24th June 1994, is approved.