SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 2

THE TRIBUNAL

Constitution of the Tribunal

- 1 (1) The Tribunal shall consist of not less than three or more than five members each of whom shall be a barrister, advocate or solicitor of not less than ten years' standing.
 - (2) The members of the Tribunal shall be appointed by Her Majesty by Royal Warrant.
 - (3) A member of the Tribunal shall vacate office at the end of the period of five years beginning with the day of his appointment but shall be eligible for re-appointment.
 - (4) A member of the Tribunal may be relieved of office by Her Majesty at his own request.
 - (5) A member of the Tribunal may be removed from office by Her Majesty on an Address presented to Her by both Houses of Parliament.