Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 6

DESIGNATED PORTS

PART I

GREAT BRITAIN

Ardrossan Aberdeen
Cairnryan Biggin Hill
Fishguard Birmingham
Fleetwood Blackpool

Heysham Bournemouth (Hurn)

Holyhead Bristol
Pembroke Dock Cambridge
Plymouth Cardiff
Port of Liverpool Carlisle
Poole Harbour Coventry
Portsmouth Continental Ferry Port East Midlands

Southampton Edinburgh
Stranraer Exeter
Swansea Glasgow

Torquay Gloucester/Cheltenham (Staverton)

Weymouth Humberside

Leeds/Bradford

Liverpool
London-City
London-Gatwick
London-Heathrow

Luton Lydd

Manchester

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

Manston

Newcastle

Norwich

Plymouth

Prestwick

Southampton

Southend

Stansted

Teesside