

Administration of Justice Act 1982

1982 CHAPTER 53

PART VII

MISCELLANEOUS

Constitution of the Law Commission

64 Temporary vacancies in Law Commission

In section 1(1) of the Law Commissions Act 1965 (by virtue of which the Law Commission consists of a Chairman and four other Commissioners) after the word " consisting " there shall be inserted the words " (except during any temporary vacancy) "