Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted).

SCHEDULES

SCHEDULE 2

Section 2.

MINISTERIAL OFFICES

Prime Minister and First Lord of the Treasury.

Lord President of the Council.

Lord Privy Seal.

Chancellor of the Duchy of Lancaster.

Paymaster General.

Secretary of State.

Chancellor of the Exchequer.

Minister of Agriculture, Fisheries and Food.

President of the Board of Trade.

Minister of State.

Chief Secretary to the Treasury.

Minister in charge of a public department of Her Majesty's Government in the United Kingdom (if not within the other provisions of this Schedule).

Attorney General.

Lord Advocate.

Solicitor General.

Solicitor General for Scotland.

Parliamentary Secretary to the Treasury.

Financial Secretary to the Treasury.

Parliamentary Secretary in a Government department other than the Treasury, or not in a department.

Junior Lord of the Treasury.

Treasurer of Her Majesty's Household.

Comptroller of Her Majesty's Household.

Vice-Chamberlain of Her Majesty's Household.

Assistant Government Whip.