Schedule 13Office Development: Metropolitan Region Outside Greater London

1In Bedfordshire—

the borough of Dunstable,

the urban district of Leighton-Linslade,

the rural district of Luton.

2In Berkshire—

the boroughs of Maidenhead, New Windsor and Wokingham,

the rural districts of Bradfield, Cookham, Easthampstead, Windsor and Wokingham.

3In Buckinghamshire—

the boroughs of Aylesbury, High Wycombe and Slough,

the urban districts of Beaconsfield, Bletchley, Chesham, Eton, and Marlow,

the rural districts of Amersham, Aylesbury, Eton, Wing and Wycombe.

4In Essex—

the borough of Chelmsford,

the urban districts of Basildon, Benfleet, Brentwood, Canvey Island, Epping, Harlow, Rayleigh, Thurrock, Waltham Holy Cross and Chigwell,

the rural districts of Chelmsford, Epping and Ongar and Rochford.

5In Hampshire—

the borough of Aldershot,

the urban districts of Farnborough and Fleet,

the rural district of Hardey Wintney.

6The administrative county of Hertfordshire.

7In Kent—

the boroughs of Chatham, Dartford, Gravesend, Gillingham, Maidstone, Rochester and Royal Tunbridge Wells,

the urban districts of Northfleet, Sevenoaks, Southborough, Swanscombe and Tonbridge,

the rural districts of Dartford, Maidstone, Mailing, Sevenoaks, Strood and Tonbridge.

8In Oxfordshire—

the borough of Henley-on-Thames,

the rural district of Henley.

9The administrative county of Surrey.

10In East Sussex—

the urban districts of Burgess Hill, Cuckfield and East Grinstead,

the rural districts of Cuckfield and Uckfield.

11In West Sussex—

the urban districts of Crawley and Horsham, the rural district of Horsham.

12The county borough of Luton.

13The county borough of Reading.

14The county borough of Southend-on-Sea.