$S\,C\,H\,E\,D\,U\,L\,E\,S$

SCHEDULE 1

REGIONAL WATER BOARDS AND THEIR REGIONS, AND THE AREA OF THE CENTRAL SCOTLAND WATER DEVELOPMENT BOARD

PART I

REGIONAL WATER BOARDS

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
1	The Argyll Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Argyll County Council Campbeltown Town Council Dunoon Town Council Inveraray Town Council Lochgilphead Town Council Oban Town Council Tobermory Town Council
2	The Ayrshire and Bute Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Ardrossan Town Council Ayr County Council Ayr Town Council Bute County Council Cumnock and Holmhead Town Council Darvel Town Council Galston Town Council Girvan Town Council Irvine and District Water Board Kilmarnock Town Council Largs Town Council Maybole Town Council Millport Town Council Newmilns and Greenholm Town Council

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		Prestwick Town Council Rothesay Town Council Stewarton Town Council Troon Town Council
3	The East of Scotland Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Aberfeldy Town Council Abernethy Town Council Alyth Town Council Angus County Council Arbroath Town Council Auchterarder Town Council Blairgowrie, Rattray and District Water Board Brechin Town Council Callander Town Council Coupar Angus Town Council Crieff Town Council Doune Town Council Dunblane Town Council Dunblane Town Council Dundee Corporation Forfar Town Council Inverbervie Town Council Kincardine County Council so far as lying to the south of a line running from a point (map reference NO 597777) on the boundary between the Counties of Kincardine and Angus along the southern boundary of the catchment area of the River Dee to the summit of Curlethney Hill (map reference NO 839919) and thence straight to Garron Point (map reference NO 894877) Kirriemuir Town Council

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		Laurencekirk Town Council Loch Lee Water Board Montrose Town Council Perth County Council Perth Town Council Pitlochry Town Council Stonehaven Town Council
4	The Fife and Kinross Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Auchtermuchty Town Council Burntisland Town Council Cowdenbeath Town Council Cupar Town Council Dunfermline Town Council Elie, Earlsferry and St. Monance Joint Water Committee Elie and Earlsferry Town Council Falkland Town Council Fife County Council Inverkeithing Town Council Kilrenny, Anstruther Easter and Anstruther Wester Town Council Kinghorn Town Council Kinross County Council Kinross Town Council Kinross Town Council Kinross Town Council Kinross Town Council Newburgh Town Council Pittenweem, Kilrenny and Anstruther Joint Water Committee Pittenweem Town Council St. Andrews Town Council St. Monance Town Council St. Monance Town Council

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
5	The Inverness-shire Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Fort William Town Council Inverness County Council Inverness Town Council Kingussie Town Council
6	The Lanarkshire Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Airdrie, Coatbridge and District Water Board Biggar Town Council Daer Water Board Hamilton Town Council Lanark County Council, other than that part thereof lying within the burghs of Bishopbriggs and Rutherglen Lanark Town Council Motherwell and Wishaw Town Council
7	The Lower Clyde Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Clydebank and District Water Trust Cove and Kilcreggan Town Council Dumbarton Town Council Dunbarton County Council, other than that part thereof lying within the parishes of Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch Glasgow Corporation Gourock Town Council Greenock Town Council Helensburgh Town Council Lanark County Council so far as lying within the burghs of Bishopbriggs and Rutherglen Milngavie Town Council Paisley Town Council

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		Port Glasgow Town Council Renfrew County Council
8	The Mid-Scotland Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Alloa Town Council Alva Town Council Bridge of Allan Town Council Clackmannan County Council Denny and Dunipace Town Council Dollar Town Council Dunbarton County Council so far as lying within the parishes of Cumbernauld and Kirkintilloch Grangemouth Town Council Kilsyth Town Council Kirsyth Town Council Stirling County Council Stirling Town Council Stirling Town Council Stirlingshire and Falkirk Water Board Tillicoultry Town Council West Lothian Water Board so far as lying to the west of a line running from a point (map reference NS 976784) on the River Avon along the medium filum of the road from Kinneil Mills past Upper Kinneil to the junction (map reference NS 972802) of the road leading west to Nether Kinneil and thence straight to a point (map reference NS 969819) on the county boundary
9	The North of Scotland Water Board	Limits of supply of:—

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		Caithness County Council Dornoch Town Council Kirkwall Town Council Lerwick Town Council Orkney County Council Stromness Town Council Sutherland County Council Thurso Town Council Wick Town Council Zetland County Council
10	The North-East of Scotland Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Aberchirder Town Council Aberdeen Corporation Aberdeen County Council Ballater Town Council Ballater Town Council Banchory Town Council Banff County Council Banff County Council Buckie Town Council Buckie and Portknockie Joint Water Committee Cullen Town Council Dufftown Town Council Ellon Town Council Findochty Town Council Forres Town Council Fraserburgh Town Council Grantown-on-Spey Town Council Huntly Town Council Inverurie Town Council Kincardine County Council so far as lying to the north of a line running from a point (map reference NO 597777) on the boundary between the Counties of Kincardine and Angus along the southern boundary of

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		the catchment area of the River Dee to the summit of Curlethney Hill (map reference NO 839919) and thence straight to Garron Point (map reference NO 894877) Kintore Town Council Laich of Moray Water Board Lower Deveron Water Board Macduff Town Council Moray County Council Nairn County Council Nairn County Council Nairn Joint Water Board Nairn Town Council Oldmeldrum Town Council Peterhead Town Council Portknockie Town Council Portsoy Town Council Rosehearty Town Council Rothes Town Council Turriff Town Council
11	The Ross and Cromarty Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Cromarty Town Council Dingwall Town Council Fortrose Town Council Invergordon Town Council Ross and Cromarty County Council Stornoway Town Council Tain Town Council
12	The South-East of Scotland Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Berwick County Council Bo'ness Town Council Coldstream Town Council Duns Town Council East Lothian Water Board

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		Edinburgh Corporation Eyemouth Town Council Galashiels Town Council Hawick Town Council Innerleithen Town Council Jedburgh Town Council Lauder Town Council Melrose Town Council Peebles County Council Peebles County Council Roxburgh County Council Selkirk County Council Selkirk Town Council West Lothian Water Board other than that part thereof lying to the west of a line running from a point (map reference NS 976784) on the River Avon along the medium filum of the road from Kinneil Mills past Upper Kinneil to the junction (map reference NS 972802) of the road leading west to Nether Kinneil and thence straight to a point (map reference NS 969819) on the county boundary.
13	The South-West of Scotland Water Board	Limits of supply of:— Annan Town Council Castle Douglas Town Council Dalbeatthe Town Council Dumfries County Council Dumfries Town Council Gatehouse Town Council Kirkcudbright County Council

_

No.	Names of regional water boards	Regions
		Kirkcudbright Town Council Langholm Town Council Lochmaben Town Council Lockerbie Town Council Moffat Town Council New Galloway Town Council Newton Stewart Town Council Sanquhar Town Council Stranraer Town Council Whithorn Town Council Wigtown County Council Wigtown Town Council