Status: This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

SCHEDULE

CHURCH OF SCOTLAND (PROPERTIES AND INVESTMENTS)

PART II

CHURCH OF SCOTLAND TRUST

Constitution

On the appointed day the members of the Trust other than those named below shall go out of office and subject to the provisions of this Order the following 10 members of the Church shall be members of the Trust, viz:

Ronald Stanton Blakey M.A., B.D., M.Th.

Robert Bow M.A., LL.B.

William Donald Bruce Cameron C.A.

William Steven Carswell M.A., LL.B.

George Fraser Davidson C.A.

David Douglas McKinnon B.Sc., F.F.A., F.I.M.A.

David Mackay Nicolson C.A.

James Alan Walker Somerville W.S.

James Leslie Weatherhead M.A., LL.B., D.D.

John Christopher Wigglesworth M.B.E., B.Sc., Ph.D., B.D.

and they and the survivors of them and their successors in office and any additional members to be appointed as hereinafter provided (all hereinafter referred to as "members of the Trust") shall continue to be a body corporate by the name of "The Church of Scotland Trust".