**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally enacted). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

### SCHEDULE

# CHURCH OF SCOTLAND (PROPERTIES AND INVESTMENTS)

# PART III

# CHURCH OF SCOTLAND INVESTORS TRUST

# Incorporation

13

Subject to the provisions of this Order the following 14 members of the Church viz: Alan Archibald Aitchison
Charles Morrison Burnet
Rupert Gavin Burnett B.Com., C.A., F.C.M.A.
William Donald Bruce Cameron C.A.
Thomas Young Darling M.A., F.I.C.E., A.C.I.I.
John Brian Michael Dick A.C.I.B.
Donald Mackenzie Fortune C.A.
David Jeffrey Kirkpatrick F.F.A.
Thomas Macgill
David Douglas McKinnon B.Sc., F.F.A., F.I.M.A.
Andrew David Monteath O.B.E., T.D., C.A.
Robert Weir Spittal F.F.A., A.I.A.
Cecil Henry Stout O.B.E., Ph.D., B.Com., I.P.F.A.
Gerrard Webster Tait

and the survivors of them and their successors in office and any additional members to be nominated and appointed as hereinafter provided (all hereinafter referred to as "members of the Investors Trust") shall be and are hereby incorporated by the name of "The Church of Scotland Investors Trust" and by that name shall be a body corporate.