DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2019 No. 0000

LOCAL GOVERNMENT, ENGLAND

The Oxford (Electoral Changes) Order 2019

Made - - - -Coming into force in accordance with article 1(2) and (3)

THE OXFORD (ELECTORAL CHANGES) ORDER 2019

- 1. Citation and commencement
- 2. Interpretation
- 3. Wards of the city of Oxford and number of councillors
- 4. Elections of the city of Oxford
- 5. Wards of the parish of Blackbird Leys
- 6. Wards of the parish of Littlemore Signature

SCHEDULE 1 — Wards of the city of Oxford

- 1. Barton & Sandhills
- 2. Blackbird Leys
- 3. Carfax & Jericho
- 4. Churchill
- 5. Cowley
- 6. Cutteslowe & Sunnymead
- 7. Donnington
- 8. Headington
- 9. Headington Hill & Northway
- 10. Hinksey Park
- 11. Holywell
- 12. Littlemore
- 13. Lye Valley
- 14. Marston
- 15. Northfield Brook
- 16. Osney & St Thomas
- 17. Quarry & Risinghurst
- 18. Rose Hill & Iffley
- 19. St Clement's

- 20. St Mary's
- 21. Summertown
- 22. Temple Cowley
- 23. Walton Manor
- 24. Wolvercote

SCHEDULE 2 — Names of parish wards and number of councillors

Explanatory Note