SCHEDULE

Article 20

Wards of East Suffolk

Table

New Ward	Existing Electoral Division (ED) or Ward (W)	Number of Councillors
Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Aldeburgh and Leiston	Aldeburgh and Leiston (ED)	2
Beccles North and Beccles South	Beccles North (W) Beccles South (W)	2
Blything	Blything (ED)	2
Bungay	Bungay (ED)	2
Carlford	Carlford (ED)	2
Carlton	Carlton (W)	1
Carlton Colville	Carlton Colville (W)	2
Felixstowe North and Trimley	Felixstowe North and Trimley (ED)	2
Felixstowe South and East	Felixstowe South (W)	3
	Felixstowe East (W)	
Felixstowe West	Felixstowe West (W)	2
Framlingham	Framlingham (ED)	2
Gunton and Corton	Gunton and Corton (W)	1
Halesworth	Halesworth (ED)	2
Kesgrave East	Kesgrave East (W)	2
Kesgrave West and Rushmere St Andrew	Kesgrave West (W) Rushmere St Andrew (W)	3
Kessingland and Southwold	Kessingland and Southwold (ED)	2
Kirkley and Whitton	Kirkley (W)	3
	Whitton (W)	
Martlesham	Martlesham (ED)	3
Normanston and Harbour	Normanston (W)	3
	Harbour (W)	
Oulton Broad	Oulton Broad (W)	1

New Ward	Existing Electoral Division (ED) or Ward (W)	Number of Councillors
Column 1		Column 3
	Column 2	
Oulton and Lothingland	Oulton (W)	2
	Lothingland (W)	
Pakefield	Pakefield (W)	2
St Margarets	St Margarets (W)	2
Wickham	Wickham (ED)	2
Wilford	Wilford (ED)	2
Woodbridge	Woodbridge (ED)	2
Worlingham	Worlingham (W)	1