DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2015 No.

The Ashfield (Electoral Changes) Order 2015

Wards of the parish of Selston and number of councillors

- **5.**—(1) The existing wards of the parish of Selston are abolished.
- (2) The parish of Selston is divided into three parish wards named respectively—
 - (a) Jacksdale;
 - (b) Selston;
 - (c) Underwood.
- (3) Each parish ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the parish ward.
 - (4) Six councillors are to be elected for Jacksdale parish ward.
 - (5) Ten councillors are to be elected for Selston parish ward.
 - (6) Five councillors are to be elected for Underwood parish ward.