DRAFT STATUTORY INSTRUMENTS

2012 No.

The Buckinghamshire (Electoral Changes) Order 2012

Wards of the parish of Little Missenden and number of councillors

- 11.—(1) The parish of Little Missenden is divided into three wards named respectively—
 - (a) Holmer Green;
 - (b) Hyde Heath;
 - (c) Little Kingshill and Little Missenden.
- (2) Each ward comprises the area designated on the map by reference to the name of the ward.
- (3) Seven councillors are to be elected for Holmer Green ward.
- (4) Four councillors are to be elected for Little Kingshill and Little Missenden ward.
- (5) Two councillors are to be elected for Hyde Heath ward.