SCHEDULE

Article 2

Approved Countries and Territories

The Australian territories of Australian Capital Territory and Northern Territory and the states of New South Wales, Queensland, South Australia, Tasmania, Victoria and Western Australia,

Austria,

Belgium,

Bulgaria,

the Canadian provinces of Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland and Labrador, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Prince Edward Island, Quebec and Saskatchewan and the Yukon Territory,

Croatia,

Republic of Cyprus,

Czech Republic,

Denmark,

Estonia,

Finland,

France,

Germany,

Greece,

Iceland,

Italy,

Japan,

Liechtenstein, Luxembourg,

Malta,

. . . .

the Federal District of Mexico,

Moldova,

Netherlands,

New Zealand,

Norway,

Poland,

Romania,

Russian Federation,

Serbia,

Singapore,

Slovakia,

Slovenia,

South Africa,

South Korea,

Spain,

Sweden,

Switzerland,

Turkey,

Ukraine,

the District of Columbia and all of the States of the United States of America except for Idaho, Ohio, Tennessee and Texas, and

Uruguay.