SCHEDULE

Article 3

Names of district wards

Abbott
Berry Hill
Brick Kiln
Broomhill
Bull Farm and Pleasley Hill
Carr Bank
Eakring
Grange Farm
Holly
Hornby
Kings Walk
Kingsway
Ladybrook
Lindhurst
Ling Forest
Manor
Market Warsop
Maun Valley
Meden
Netherfield
Newgate
Newlands
Oak Tree
Oakham
Park Hall
Peafields
Penniment
Portland
Racecourse
Ransom Wood
Sandhurst

1

Document Generated: 2023-08-26 **Draft Legislation:** This is a draft item of legislation. This draft has since been made as a UK Statutory Instrument: The Mansfield (Electoral Changes) Order 2011 No. 163

Warsop Carrs	
Woodhouse	
Woodlands	
Yeoman Hill	