SCHEDULE 1

Articles 4 and 5

Scottish Parliament Constituencies

(other than Orkney Islands and Shetland Islands constituencies)

Column 1	Column 2
Constituency Name	Designation
Aberdeen Central	Burgh
Aberdeen Donside	Burgh
Aberdeen South and North Kincardine	County
Aberdeenshire East	County
Aberdeenshire West	County
Airdrie and Shotts	Burgh
Almond Valley	County
Angus North and Mearns	County
Angus South	County
Argyll and Bute	County
Ayr	Burgh
Banffshire and Buchan Coast	County
Caithness, Sutherland and Ross	County
Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley	County
Clackmannanshire and Dunblane	County
Clydebank and Milngavie	County
Clydesdale	County
Coatbridge and Chryston	Burgh
Cowdenbeath	County
Cumbernauld and Kilsyth	County
Cunninghame North	County
Cunninghame South	County
Dumbarton	County
Dumfriesshire	County
Dundee City East	Burgh
Dundee City West	Burgh
Dunfermline	County
East Kilbride	Burgh
East Lothian	County

Column 1	Column 2
Constituency Name	Designation
Eastwood	County
Edinburgh Central	Burgh
Edinburgh Eastern	Burgh
Edinburgh Northern and Leith	Burgh
Edinburgh Pentlands	Burgh
Edinburgh Southern	Burgh
Edinburgh Western	Burgh
Na h-Eileanan an Iar	County
Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire	County
Falkirk East	County
Falkirk West	County
Galloway and West Dumfries	County
Glasgow Anniesland	Burgh
Glasgow Cathcart	Burgh
Glasgow Kelvin	Burgh
Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn	Burgh
Glasgow Pollok	Burgh
Glasgow Provan	Burgh
Glasgow Shettleston	Burgh
Glasgow Southside	Burgh
Greenock and Inverclyde	County
Hamilton, Larkhall and Stonehouse	Burgh
Inverness and Nairn	County
Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley	County
Kirkcaldy	County
Linlithgow	County
Mid Fife and Glenrothes	County
Midlothian North and Musselburgh	County
Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale	County
Moray	County
Motherwell and Wishaw	Burgh
North East Fife	County
Paisley	Burgh

Column 1	Column 2
Constituency Name	Designation
Perthshire North	County
Perthshire South and Kinross-shire	County
Renfrewshire North and West	County
Renfrewshire South	County
Rutherglen	Burgh
Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch	County
Stirling	County
Strathkelvin and Bearsden	County
Uddingston and Bellshill	Burgh

SCHEDULE 2

Article 6

Scottish Parliament Regions

Column 1	Column 2
Region	Constituency Name
	Glasgow Southside
	Rutherglen
Highlands and Islands	Argyll and Bute
	Caithness, Sutherland and Ross
	Na h-Eileanan an Iar
	Inverness and Nairn
	Moray
	Orkney Islands
	Shetland Islands
	Skye, Lochaber and Badenoch
Lothian	Almond Valley
	Edinburgh Central
	Edinburgh Eastern
	Edinburgh Northern and Leith
	Edinburgh Pentlands
	Edinburgh Southern
	Edinburgh Western
	Linlithgow
	Midlothian North and Musselburgh
Mid Scotland and Fife	Clackmannanshire and Dunblane
	Cowdenbeath
	Dunfermline
	Kirkcaldy
	Mid Fife and Glenrothes
	North East Fife
	Perthshire North
	Perthshire South and Kinross-shire
	Stirling
North East Scotland	Aberdeen Central
	4

Column 1	Column 2
Region	Constituency Name
	Aberdeen Donside
	Aberdeen South and North Kincardine
	Aberdeenshire East
	Aberdeenshire West
	Angus North and Mearns
	Angus South
	Banffshire and Buchan Coast
	Dundee City East
	Dundee City West
South Scotland	Ayr
	Carrick, Cumnock and Doon Valley
	Clydesdale
	Dumfriesshire
	East Lothian
	Ettrick, Roxburgh and Berwickshire
	Galloway and West Dumfries
	Kilmarnock and Irvine Valley
	Midlothian South, Tweeddale and Lauderdale
West Scotland	Clydebank and Milngavie
	Cunninghame North
	Cunninghame South
	Dumbarton
	Eastwood
	Greenock and Inverclyde
	Paisley
	Renfrewshire North and West
	Renfrewshire South
	Strathkelvin and Bearsden