Status: Point in time view as at 01/02/1991. Changes to legislation: There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Faculty Jurisdiction Measure 1964 (repealed), SCHEDULE. (See end of Document for details)

SCHEDULE

- 1 The Rule Committee shall consist of:—
 - (a) A diocesan bishop nominated by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York;
 - (b) The vicars-general of the provinces of Canterbury and York;

The chancellor of the diocese of London;

The registrars of the provinces of Canterbury and York;

One diocesan registrar, not being a provincial registrar, nominated by the Archbishops of Canterbury and York.

- (c) Two persons, one clerical and one lay, nominated by the Council.
- 2 Any three members of the Rule Committee, two of them being persons holding offices mentioned in sub-paragraph (*b*) of the foregoing paragraph may exercise all the powers of the Rule Committee.

Status:

Point in time view as at 01/02/1991.

Changes to legislation:

There are currently no known outstanding effects for the Faculty Jurisdiction Measure 1964 (repealed), SCHEDULE.