SCHEDULE

PART 2

Constituent colleges, schools or halls or other institutions of a university

UNIVERSITY OF CAMBRIDGE

Christ's College

Churchill College

Clare College

Clare Hall

Corpus Christi College

Darwin College

Downing College

Emmanuel College

Fitzwilliam College

Girton College

Gonville & Caius College

Homerton College

Hughes Hall

Jesus College

King's College

Lucy Cavendish College

Magdalene College

Murray Edwards College

Newham College

Pembroke College

Peterhouse

Queens' College

Robinson College

Selwyn College

Sidney Sussex College

St Catharine's College

St Edmund's College

St John's College

Trinity College

Trinity Hall

Wolfson College

UNIVERSITY OF DURHAM

College of St Hild and St Bede

Collingwood College

Grey College

Hatfield College

John Snow College

Josephine Butler College

St Aidan's College

St Chad's College

St Cuthbert's Society

St John's College

St Mary's College

Stephenson College

Trevelyan College

University College

Ustinov College

Van Mildert College

Wesley Study Centre

UNIVERSITY OF THE HIGHLANDS AND ISLANDS

Argyll College UHI

Highland Theological College UHI

Inverness College UHI

Lews Castle College UHI

Moray College UHI

NAFC Marine Centre UHI

North Highland College UHI

Orkney College UHI

Perth College UHI

Sabhal Mòr Ostaig UHI

Scottish Association for Marine Science UHI

Shetland College UHI

West Highland College UHI

UNIVERSITY OF LONDON

Courtauld Institute of Art

Heythrop College

Institute of Cancer Research

Institute of Musical Research

School of Advanced Study

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made).

University of London Institute in Paris

Institutes constituting the School of Advanced Study

Human Rights Consortium

Institute of Advanced Legal Studies

Institute of Classical Studies

Institute of Commonwealth Studies

Institute of English Studies

Institute of Historical Research

Institute of Latin American Studies

Institute of Modern Languages Research

Warburg Institute

UNIVERSITY OF MANCHESTER

Manchester Business School

UNIVERSITY OF OXFORD

All Souls College

Balliol College

Blackfriars

Brasenose College

Campion Hall

Christ Church

Corpus Christi College

Exeter College

Green Templeton College

Harris Manchester College

Hertford College

Jesus College

Keble College

Kellogg College

Lady Margaret Hall

Linacre College

Lincoln College

Magdalen College

Mansfield College

Merton College

New College

Nuffield College

Oriel College

Pembroke College

The Queen's College

Regent's Park College

Somerville College

St Anne's College

St Antony's College

St Benet's Hall

St Catherine's College

St Cross College

St Edmund Hall

St Hilda's College

St Hugh's College

St John's College

St Peter's College

St Stephen's House

Trinity College

University College

Wadham College

Wolfson College

Worcester College

Wycliffe Hall

QUEEN'S UNIVERSITY BELFAST

St Mary's University College

Stranmills University College

UNIVERSITY OF SOUTH WALES (PRIFYSGOL DE CYMRU)

Merthyr Tydfil College Ltd

Royal Welsh College of Music and Drama Ltd

UNIVERSITY OF WALES: TRINITY SAINT DAVID (PRIFYSGOL CYMRU: Y DRINDOD DEWI SANT)

Coleg Ceredigion

Coleg Sir Gar