SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	Number of councillors to be returned
1	Renfrew North and Braehead	4
2	Renfrew South and Gallowhill	3
3	Paisley Northeast and Ralston	3
4	Paisley Northwest	4
5	Paisley East and Central	3
6	Paisley Southeast	3
7	Paisley Southwest	4
8	Johnstone South and Elderslie	4
9	Johnstone North, Kilbarchan, Howwood and Lochwinnoch	4
10	Houston, Crosslee and Linwood	4
11	Bishopton, Bridge of Weir and Langbank	3
12	Erskine and Inchinnan	4