## SCHEDULE Article 3 ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	Number of councillors to be returned
1	West Fife and Coastal Villages	3
2	Dunfermline North	3
3	Dunfermline Central	4
4	Dunfermline South	4
5	Rosyth	3
6	Inverkeithing and Dalgety Bay	4
7	Cowdenbeath	4
8	Lochgelly, Cardenden and Benarty	4
9	Burntisland, Kinghorn and Western Kirkcaldy	3
10	Kirkcaldy North	3
11	Kirkcaldy Central	3
12	Kirkcaldy East	3
13	Glenrothes West and Kinglassie	3
14	Glenrothes North, Leslie and Markinch	4
15	Glenrothes Central and Thornton	3
16	Howe of Fife and Tay Coast	3
17	Tay Bridgehead	3
18	St Andrews	4
19	East Neuk and Landward	3
20	Cupar	3
21	Leven, Kennoway and Largo	4
22	Buckhaven, Methil and Wemyss Villages	4