## SCHEDULE

Article 3

## ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	<i>Number of councillors to be returned</i>
1	Barrhead, Liboside and Uplawmoor	4
2	Newton Means North and Neilston	3
3	Giffnock and Thornliebank	3
4	Clarkston, Netherlee and Williamwood	4
5	Newton Mearns South and Eaglesham	4