SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3 Number of councillors to be returned
2	Pentland Hills	4
3	Drum Brae/Gyle	3
4	Forth	4
5	Inverleith	4
6	Corstorphine/Murrayfield	3
7	Sighthill/Gorgie	4
8	Colinton/Fairmilehead	3
9	Fountainbridge/Craiglockhart	3
10	Morningside	4
11	City Centre	4
12	Leith Walk	4
13	Leith	3
14	Craigentinny/Duddingston	4
15	Southside/Newington	4
16	Liberton/Gilmerton	4
17	Portobello/Craigmillar	4