SCHEDULE 2

Articles 4 and 5

- — The Board of Management of City of Glasgow College(1)
- The Board of Management of Coatbridge College(2)
- The Board of Management of Glasgow Clyde College(**3**)
- The Board of Management of Glasgow Kelvin College(4)
- The Board of Management of Inverness College(5)
- The Board of Management of Lews Castle College(6)
- The Board of Management of Moray College(7)
- The Board of Management of New College Lanarkshire(8)
- The Board of Management of Perth College(9)
- The Board of Management of South Lanarkshire College(10)
- The Board of Management of The North Highland College(11)

(6) Lews Castle College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597.

⁽¹⁾ City of Glasgow College was established by S.S.I. 2004/274. The name of City of Glasgow College was changed from Glasgow Metropolitan College on 1st August 2012 in accordance with section 3(4) of the 1992 Act. Section 3(4) of the 1992 Act was amended by section 30 of the 2005 Act.

⁽²⁾ Coatbridge College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597.

⁽³⁾ Glasgow Clyde College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of Glasgow Clyde College was changed from Cardonald College on 1st August 2013 in accordance with section 3(4) of the 1992 Act. Section 3(4) of the 1992 Act was amended by section 30 of the 2005 Act.

⁽⁴⁾ Glasgow Kelvin College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of Glasgow Kelvin College was changed from North Glasgow College on 1st November 2013 in accordance with section 3(4) of the 1992 Act. Section 3(4) of the 1992 Act was amended by section 30 of the 2005 Act.

⁽⁵⁾ Inverness College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597.

⁽⁷⁾ Moray College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of Moray College was changed from Moray College of Further Education by S.I. 1993/1891.

⁽⁸⁾ New College Lanarkshire is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of New College Lanarkshire was changed from Motherwell College on 1st November 2013 in accordance with section 3(4) of the 1992 Act. Section 3(4) of the 1992 Act was amended by section 30 of the 2005 Act.

⁽⁹⁾ Perth College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of Perth College was changed from Perth College of Further Education by S.I. 1993/1891.

⁽¹⁰⁾ South Lanarkshire College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of South Lanarkshire College was changed from Cambuslang College by S.I. 1999/16.

⁽¹¹⁾ The North Highland College is prescribed by S.I. 1992/1597. The name of The North Highland College was changed from Thurso College by S.S.I. 1999/126.