SCHEDULE

Regulation 3(3)

FIGURE FOR ROADS AUTHORITIES IN RELATION TO FORMULA FOR CALCULATION OF PRESCRIBED FEES AT REGULATION 3(3)

Column 1 Roads Authority	Column 2 Figure
Aberdeen City	0.018
Aberdeenshire	0.018
Angus	0.006
Argyll & Bute	0.003
City of Edinburgh	0.024
Clackmannanshire	0.003
Comhairle nan Eilean Siar	0.0006
Dumfries & Galloway	0.006
Dundee City	0.009
East Ayrshire	0.009
East Dunbartonshire	0.006
East Lothian	0.006
East Renfrewshire	0.006
Falkirk	0.006
Fife	0.012
Glasgow City	0.03
Highland	0.006
Inverclyde	0.006
Midlothian	0.006
Moray	0.009
North Ayrshire	0.012
North Lanarkshire	0.012
Orkney Islands	0.0012
Perth & Kinross	0.009
Renfrewshire	0.009
Scottish Borders	0.012
Scottish Ministers	0.056
Shetland Islands	0.0012
South Ayrshire	0.006

Document Generated: 2023-05-27

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Column 1	Column 2
Roads Authority	Figure
South Lanarkshire	0.009
Stirling	0.009
West Dunbartonshire	0.009
West Lothian	0.015