SCHEDULE 3 Rule 155
CONSTITUTION OF VISITING COMMITTEES FOR LEGALISED POLICE CELLS

(1) Legalised Police Cells	(2) Names of Appointing Authorities	(3) Number of Members to be appointed
DUNOON	Inverclyde Council	1
	Argyll and Bute Council	2
HAWICK	Scottish Borders Council	3
KIRKWALL	Orkney Islands Council	3
LERWICK	Shetland Islands Council	3
LOCHMADDY	Comhairle nan Eilean Sair	3
OBAN	Argyll and Bute Council	3
STORNOWAY	Comhairle nan Eilean Sair	3
THURSO	Highland Council	3