SCHEDULE 1

Article 2(a) and (b)

SPORTS GROUNDS

PART 1

Allan Park	Cove
Almondvale Stadium	Livingston
Balmoor Stadium	Peterhead
Bellslea Park	Fraserburgh
Borough Briggs	Elgin
Broadwood Stadium	Cumbernauld
Caledonian Stadium	Inverness
Cappielow Park	Greenock
Celtic Park	Glasgow
Central Park	Cowdenbeath
Christie Park	Huntly
Claggan Park	Fort William
Cliftonhill Stadium	Coatbridge
Dens Park Stadium	Dundee
Dudgeon Park	Brora

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

East End Park	Dunfermline
Easter Road Stadium	Edinburgh
Excelsior Stadium	Airdrie
The Falkirk Stadium	Falkirk
Firhill Stadium	Glasgow
Fir Park	Motherwell
Firs Park	Falkirk
Forthbank Stadium	Stirling
Galabank	Annan
Gayfield Park	Arbroath
Glebe Park	Arbroath Brechin
Glebe Park	Brechin
Glebe Park Grant Park	Brechin Lossiemouth
Glebe Park Grant Park Grant Street Park	Brechin Lossiemouth Inverness
Glebe Park Grant Park Grant Street Park Hampden Park	Brechin Lossiemouth Inverness Glasgow
Glebe Park Grant Park Grant Street Park Hampden Park Harlaw Park	Brechin Lossiemouth Inverness Glasgow Inverurie

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Kynoch Stadium	Keith
Links Park Stadium	Montrose
McDiarmid Park	Perth
Mackessack Park	Rothes
Mosset Park	Forres
Murrayfield Stadium	Edinburgh
New Bayview Park	Methil
New Douglas Park	Hamilton
North Lodge Park	Pitmedden
Ochilview Park	Stenhousemuir
Palmerston Park	Dumfries
Pittodrie Stadium	Aberdeen
Princess Royal Park	Banff
Recreation Park	Alloa
Rugby Park	Kilmarnock
Seafield Park	Grantown-on-Spey
St Mirren Park	Paisley

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Somerset Park	Ayr
Stair Park	Stranraer
Stark's Park	Kirkcaldy
Station Park	Forfar
Station Park	Nairn
Strathclyde Homes Stadium	Dumbarton
Tannadice Park	Dundee
Tynecastle Stadium	Edinburgh
Victoria Park	Buckie
Victoria Park	Dingwall