SCHEDULE 1 Article 2

ESTABLISHMENT OF JUSTICE OF THE PEACE COURTS

Column 1	Column 2
(sheriff court district in which justice of the peace courts are established)	(location at which justice of the peace courts are to take place)
Arbroath	Arbroath
Forfar	Forfar
Dundee	Dundee
Perth	Perth
Alloa	Alloa
Falkirk	Falkirk
Stirling	Stirling
Cupar	Cupar
Dunfermline	Dunfermline
Kirkcaldy	Kirkcaldy