SCHEDULE 1

Regulation 3

BANDING OF LOCAL AUTHORITIES FOR CIVIC HEAD EXPENDITURE

Band A

Clackmannanshire Council

Comhairle nan Eilean Siar

East Lothian Council

East Renfrewshire Council

Inverclyde Council

Midlothian Council

Moray Council

Orkney Islands Council

Shetland Islands Council

Stirling Council

Band B

Angus Council

Argyll and Bute Council

Dumfries and Galloway Council

Dundee City Council

East Ayrshire Council

East Dunbartonshire Council

Falkirk Council

North Ayrshire Council

Perth and Kinross Council

Renfrewshire Council

Scottish Borders Council

South Ayrshire Council

West Dunbartonshire Council

West Lothian Council

Band C

Aberdeen City Council

Aberdeenshire Council

Fife Council

The Highland Council

North Lanarkshire Council

South Lanarkshire Council

Band D

City of Edinburgh Council

Glasgow City Council