SCHEDULE

Article 3

ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	<i>Column 3</i> <i>Number of councillors to be</i> <i>returned</i>
1	Tweeddale West	3
2	Tweeddale East	3
3	Galashiels and District	4
4	Selkirkshire	3
5	Leaderdale and Melrose	3
6	Mid Berwickshire	3
7	East Berwickshire	3
8	Kelso and District	3
9	Jedburgh and District	3
10	Hawick and Denholm	3
11	Hawick and Hermitage	3