SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1	Column 2	Column 3
Number of electoral ward	Name of electoral ward	Number of councillors to be returned
1	Tweeddale West	3
2	Tweeddale East	3
3	Galashiels and District	4
4	Selkirkshire	3
5	Leaderdale and Melrose	3
6	Mid Berwickshire	3
7	East Berwickshire	3
8	Kelso and District	3
9	Jedburgh and District	3
10	Hawick and Denholm	3
11	Hawick and Hermitage	3