## SCHEDULE ELECTORAL WARDS

Article 3

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3  Number of councillors to be returned
1	Kilsyth	3
2	Cumbernauld North	4
3	Cumbernauld South	4
4	Abronhill, Kildrum and the Village	3
5	Strathkelvin	4
6	Coatbridge North and Glenboig	4
7	Airdrie North	4
8	Airdrie Central	3
9	Coatbridge West	3
10	Coatbridge South	3
11	Airdrie South	4
12	Fortissat	3
13	Thorniewood	3
14	Bellshill	3
15	Mossend and Holytown	3
16	Motherwell West	3
17	Motherwell North	4
18	Motherwell South East and Ravenscraig	4
19	Murdostoun	4
20	Wishaw	4