## SCHEDULE Article 3 ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3 Number of councillors to be returned
1	South Kintyre	3
2	Kintyre and the Islands	3
3	Mid Argyll	3
4	Oban South and the Isles	4
5	Oban North and Lorn	4
6	Cowal	3
7	Dunoon	3
8	Isle of Bute	3
9	Lomond North	3
10	Helensburgh Central	4
11	Helensburgh and Lomond South	3