SCHEDULE

Article 3

ELECTORAL WARDS

Column 1 Number of electoral ward	Column 2 Name of electoral ward	Column 3 Number of councillors to be returned
1	Milngavie	3
2	Bearsden North	3
3	Bearsden South	3
4	Campsie and Kirkintilloch North	3
5	Bishopbriggs North and Torrance	3
6	Bishopbriggs South	3
7	Lenzie and Kirkintilloch South	3
8	Kirkintilloch East and Twechar	3