**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

## SCHEDULE

## SPECIFIED BODIES

## Part 2 – Further Education Colleges

The Board of Management of Aberdeen College of Further Education The Board of Management of Adam Smith College, Fife The Board of Management of Angus College of Further Education The Board of Management of Anniesland College The Board of Management of Ayr College The Board of Management of Banff and Buchan College of Further Education The Board of Management of the Barony College The Board of Management of Borders College The Board of Management of Cardonald College The Board of Management of Central College of Commerce The Board of Management of Clydebank College The Board of Management of Coatbridge College The Board of Management of Cumbernauld College The Board of Management of Dumfries and Galloway College The Board of Management of Dundee College The Board of Management of Edinburgh's Telford College The Board of Management of Elmwood College The Board of Management of Forth Valley College of Further and Higher Education The Board of Management of Glasgow College of Nautical Science The Board of Management of Glasgow Metropolitan College The Board of Management of Inverness College The Board of Management of James Watt College of Further and Higher Education The Board of Management of Jewel and Esk Valley College The Board of Management of John Wheatley College The Board of Management of Kilmarnock College The Board of Management of Langside College The Board of Management of Lauder College The Board of Management of Lews Castle College The Board of Management of Moray College The Board of Management of Motherwell College The Board of Management of Newbattle Abbey College The Board of Management of North Glasgow College The Board of Management of the North Highland College The Board of Management of Oatridge Agricultural College

The Board of Management of Orkney College

**Status:** This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

The Board of Management of Perth College

The Board of Management of Reid Kerr College

The Board of Management of Sabhal Mòr Ostaig

The Board of Management of Shetland College

The Board of Management of South Lanarkshire College

The Board of Management of Stevenson College Edinburgh

The Board of Management of Stow College

The Board of Management of West Lothian College