SCHEDULE

Article 2

SPECIFIED BODIES

Part 1 – Non-departmental Public Bodies

The Board of Trustees of the National Galleries of Scotland

The Board of Trustees of the National Museums of Scotland

The Board of Trustees of the Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh

The General Teaching Council for Scotland

Learning and Teaching Scotland

Royal Commission on the Ancient and Historical Monuments of Scotland

National Theatre of Scotland

Scottish Arts Council

Scottish Natural Heritage

Scottish Qualifications Authority

Scottish Screen

Scottish Sports Council

The Trustees of the National Library of Scotland

Part 2 – Further Education Colleges

The Board of Management of Aberdeen College of Further Education

The Board of Management of Adam Smith College, Fife

The Board of Management of Angus College of Further Education

The Board of Management of Anniesland College

The Board of Management of Ayr College

The Board of Management of Banff and Buchan College of Further Education

The Board of Management of the Barony College

The Board of Management of Borders College

The Board of Management of Cardonald College

The Board of Management of Central College of Commerce

The Board of Management of Clydebank College

The Board of Management of Coatbridge College

The Board of Management of Cumbernauld College

The Board of Management of Dumfries and Galloway College

The Board of Management of Dundee College

The Board of Management of Edinburgh's Telford College

The Board of Management of Elmwood College

The Board of Management of Forth Valley College of Further and Higher Education

The Board of Management of Glasgow College of Nautical Science

The Board of Management of Glasgow Metropolitan College

The Board of Management of Inverness College

The Board of Management of James Watt College of Further and Higher Education

The Board of Management of Jewel and Esk Valley College

The Board of Management of John Wheatley College

The Board of Management of Kilmarnock College

The Board of Management of Langside College

The Board of Management of Lauder College

The Board of Management of Lews Castle College

The Board of Management of Moray College

The Board of Management of Motherwell College

The Board of Management of Newbattle Abbey College

The Board of Management of North Glasgow College

The Board of Management of the North Highland College

The Board of Management of Oatridge Agricultural College

The Board of Management of Orkney College

The Board of Management of Perth College

The Board of Management of Reid Kerr College

The Board of Management of Sabhal Mòr Ostaig

The Board of Management of Shetland College

The Board of Management of South Lanarkshire College

The Board of Management of Stevenson College Edinburgh

The Board of Management of Stow College

The Board of Management of West Lothian College

Part 3 – Higher Education Institutions

Higher Education Institution	Governing Body
Bell College of Technology	Board of Governors
Edinburgh College of Art	Board of Governors
Glasgow Caledonian University	University Court
Glasgow School of Art	The Governors
Heriot-Watt University	University Court
Napier University	University Court
The Open University (so far as carrying on activities in or as regards Scotland)	The Council
Queen Margaret University College	Governing Body
The Robert Gordon University	The Governors
Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama	Board of Governors

Status: This is the original version (as it was originally made). This item of legislation is currently only available in its original format.

Higher Education Institution	Governing Body
UHI Millennium Institute	Board of Governors
University of Aberdeen	University Court
University of Abertay, Dundee	University Court
University of Dundee	University Court
University of Edinburgh	University Court
University of Glasgow	University Court
University of Paisley	University Court
University of St. Andrews	University Court
University of Stirling	University Court
University of Strathclyde	University Court