SCHEDULE

Name of Community Justice Authority	Relevant Local Authority	Number of members to be appointed by each local authority	Total number of members	Quorum
Glasgow	Glasgow City	7	7	5
Northern	Aberdeen City	1	7	5
	Aberdeenshire			
	Eilean Siar			
	Highland			
	Moray			
	Orkney			
	Shetland			
Tayside	Angus	2	6	4
	Dundee City			
	Perth and Kinross			
Fife and Forth Valley	Clackmannanshire Falkirk	1	10	7
	Fife Stirling	3		
		4		
		2		
Lothian and Borders	City of Edinburgh	1	5	3
	East Lothian			
	Midlothian			
	West Lothian			
	Scottish Borders			
North Strathclyde	Argyll and Bute	1	6	4
	East Dunbartonshire			
	East Renfrewshire			

Name of Community Justice Authority	Relevant Local Authority	Number of members to be appointed by each local authority	Total number of members	Quorum
	Inverclyde			
	Renfrewshire			
	West Dunbartonshire			
Lanarkshire	North Lanarkshire	3	6	4
	South Lanarkshire			
South West Scotland	Dumfries and Galloway	1	4	3
	East Ayrshire			
	North Ayrshire			
	South Ayrshire			